Early Valentine’s Day Nails

Hello and early happy Valentine’s Day. I decided to do a sweet pink with sparkly hearts for Valentine’s Day.

Basecoat is ASP Pink Sweetness

I like the color, it’s just a little too sheer.  I used three coats and you can still see the white of my nails in most lighting.

image

This is the first time I’ve used the ASP base and topcoats with my gel manicures.  I normally use Gelish Foundation and Gelaze Top Coat (but oh my god I HATE the Gelaze top coat…)  So when it is curing under the LED light, the ASP top coat BURNS!  It was surprising, and a little startling.  That’s all for now!

image

xoxo

Valerie

Leave a Reply

