Polyester Pink by New York Color

I used New York Color in Polyester Pink for my manicure today.  It is a beautiful soft pastel shade of pink; but such a bad formula!  It is so very streaky, even after 3 coats I had bald spots near my cuticles.  I had chips within 2 days.  Still, not too bad for a 94 cent drugstore polish!

xoxo

Valerie

One thought on “Polyester Pink by New York Color

  1. That’s too bad about the formula, I love that shade of pink. At least it didn’t cost much. I have a number of this brands’ polishes, but I don’t think I have any creme finishes. Their others have been fine.

Leave a Reply

