Blue Sparrow by China Glaze

When I saw the INK collection by China Glaze, the color I was most eager to try out was Blue Sparrow.  I just wasn’t too sure about blue nail polish.  So after some mulling it over, I picked it up during Sally Beauty Supply April 2009 Discover Color Sale.

This is a medium neon blue, with teal-blue micro-glitter throughout.  It has a very matte finish, which I wasn’t expecting.  Be sure to have extra glossy topcoat for this one.  I do like how it looks, and it is beautiful in the sunlight.  Here are my shy feet modeling this gorgeous blue hue.

xoxo

Valerie

Leave a Reply

